Narrowboat holidays in Wales Reviews

5 Rating 43 Reviews
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

This holiday was easy to book and the lady that rang to confirm was lovely and ready to answer any queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, ready to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Palmer-Smyth
Unverified Reviewer
I phone at 5pm on a day when the phones must have been ringing off the hook following the news about lockdown restrictions being eased. I can't remember who I spoke with but she was as friendly as someone who had just found out that she was a lottery winner when she hadn't even bought a ticket. What a great service:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website and excellent communication thereafter. Recieved written confirmation and a lovely little canal guidebook from the Canal boat owner within days of the booking. Very happy, Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far excellent we booked and within 5 minutes we had a phone call from Lesley to confirm our booking. Lesley was very helpful and knowledgeable and we could relax speaking to her knowing it was booked
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and friendly service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs Unsworth-Murray
Unverified Reviewer
Good on line and excellent on the phone. Helpful and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago