Southern England Boating Holidays Reviews

5 Rating 77 Reviews
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Good quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
prompt, professional and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Notably friendly and knowledgeable staff who was able to give lots of specific advice and was very helpful in booking our first narrowboat holiday. Booked with complete confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Booking online was quite easy, the assistant who called me back to confirm everything was very pleasant, reassuring and helpful. I also received a confirmation email from Waterways and the actual boatyard we would be leaving from with information about the waterways in that area. They also answered any queries I had promptly. Impressed so far but we havent been on the holiday yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website has good search functionality. Bookings are made by submitting a form to the office followed by a call back; the team member was friendly, helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Booked a narrow boat holiday using the online booking request form. Received a telephone call early the following working day confirm our requested boat was still available. Gentleman I spoke with (can not remember his name) was super friendly. Easy process, even in these new trying times!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and easy to book staff friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago