Northern England Narrowboat Hire Reviews

4.9 Rating 36 Reviews
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Excellent service. Filled in the form on line with dates etc and was promised a phone call. Within an hour the phone rang. Everything was explained to us. We have been recommended to view and read certain things before our trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your very kind feedback. It is really appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
Very responsive to my enquiry and booking was super efficient and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The booking process was really easy and efficient. Can’t rate the actual holiday yet as we don’t travel until 28th September.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Zoe was very professional didn't have to ask any questions has she told me everything that I needed to know about the holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fabulous holiday on narrowboat , Leo III, Lancaster Canal for a week, 4 to 11 June 2021, thank you to all at Waterways Holidays for making booking and general information easy and also very special thanks to Neil and team for easy and very helpful assistance at pick up of the very nice boat and for being available all week for assistance. Although none needed was good to know they were there for us. Top Holiday, will definitely book again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs Wilkinson
Unverified Reviewer
Great quick service. Easy site to use and very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to deal with when booking and no hidden extras
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Used them a few times offer the years. Have been helpful and the website is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago