Narrowboat Hire in the Midlands Reviews

4.9 Rating 67 Reviews
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Phoned back 1st thing Monday morning, very polite and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aaron showed good knowledge and was very helpful and patient when booking, friendly team. looking forward to my 3rd holiday with waterways :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, efficient, very helpful. Lovely people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Found the process to book the holiday very easy and straightforward only criticism is to much choice. The member of the team who called me to go through the booking was very pleasant and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good information from the lady we booked with as we have never been on the Shropshire union canal and did not know the area at all. the boat looks ideal for the four of us as the couple that is coming with us has never been on the canals before. so hopefully we should have a good time we want to do a bit of exploring and they want to do a bit of fishing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Living in Australia I decided to ring Waterways. Abbie was able to help me with my search. Emailed back 3 possibilities of boast exceptionally quickly, 1 of which we have now booked. Booking online was simple, almost as soon as I had finished the booking, Mark phoned and discussed fully the requirements and answered our questions. A deposit was made , receipt and information sent by return email. If the Canal boat trip goes as smoothly we will be very happy.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really friendly and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago