Deep Relief Cream 1000mg Fragrance Free Reviews

4.6 Rating 33 Reviews
Frankie Williams
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Barbara Burchill
Verified Reviewer
Helps to lessen shoulder pain and provides relief to my mild rotator cuff tear. Would recommend Second Sense products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Metta Hachtmann
Verified Reviewer
This is my "go to" product when I need some pain relief for my very arthritic hands and feet which are the result of 50 years of hard work. The relief is instantaneous. I really like the fragrance free products as different scents start to bother me after a while. All the Seventh Sense products I have bought have been wonderful. Thanks for being there for my pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Metta Hachtmann
Verified Reviewer
I buy this product to rub on my very sore arthritic hands. I have many of the different strengths of the cream. If my hands are sore one application will give me relief. I also like the Fragrance Free since I tire easily of fragrances.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had high hopes that this would give me some relief with my TMJ inflammation pain, but unfortunately I don’t feel any difference at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gina, Greetings! Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback. One of our Seventh Sense Customer Service representatives will reach out to you via email. Please be also advised that we stand behind our 30-day money-back guarantee. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Regards, The Seventh Sense Team
Posted 5 months ago
Patricia Powerrs
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Its the only cbd that helps my neck pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent works great
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago