Deep Relief Cream 1000mg Eucalyptus Spearmint Reviews

4.48 Rating 66 Reviews
Edna V.
>
This stuff is magical. I have suffered from severe neck pain for years, and had basically given up on treatment. I have tried muscle relaxers, physical therapy, chiropractic therapy, acupuncture, you name it. Nothing worked for me and I had basically given up and resigned myself to living in pain. I was given a sample of this cream and tried it, and within minutes it had relaxed my neck spasm and let me sleep! I am absolutely amazed by this product and can’t wait to try the others.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Crystal K.
>
Only cream that has worked for Rheumatoid Arthritis!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Laura S.
>
This didn't seem as strong as the 500 we got from the mall at Christmas. It was more of a salve than a lotion. Still a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kimberly M.
>
I love how I get a survey to review product you guys can’t manage to get to me. Your website says ships in 48 hours. You guys place it as shipped but don’t send it for at least another week and a half! Change your website to reflect true shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Kimberly, I am sincerely sorry about this issue. We are still trying to work through some integrations and processes at the fulfillment center, since our relaunch. This had resulted in your order showing as shipped but due to being sold out we were unable to actual ship. Due to some limitations on our end, we were unable to correct this until we were back in stock. This issue has been escalated to our team and we are working hard to ensure this does not happen again. We greatly apologize for this issue and inconvience. I believe you were to receive an email, providing you notice on this issue and will continue to look into this if you did not. In good news, this order has shipped and UPS is showing that it should arrive today. We appreciate your business and patience, as we work to get our products back into the hands of customers across the country and provide the best customer experience possible. Sincerely, David and The Seventh Sense Team
Posted 11 months ago
Margarita R.
>
I trust this product and waited months to buy for third time!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hector O.
>
It really help me with the pain just have to apply and in a few minutes start working specially with my knees. I’m very satisfied with the cream.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Barb M.
>
So excited that the products are back. The intensive cream is the only product I have found to release my arthritis pain in my hands. I can't wait until I can stock up.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kirk M.
>
I have shared this product with family members. We have not found a better product In the market that provides the results as fast and long lasting while providing a smooth feel and fantastic smell.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago