Healing CBD Hand Cream Fragrance Free Reviews

4.45 Rating 11 Reviews
Mrs. G
>
I have terrible eczema on my hands and this is the only cream, prescription or non, that does not irritate my skin. I can always rely on this cream when my hands or arms flare up, or even just for simple moisturizing. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Donna Stacy
My husband’s cuticles crack and are painful. He’s tried everything and nothing helped until this hand cream. He uses it every night and it’s made a world of difference. I use the face cream and love it as well! Very glad we found you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jennifer Milam
This really helps the arthritis pain in my fingers. I love that it is fragrance free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Christine Siekierski
I love the cream but it is too hard to get it out of the container. One of the reasons I wanted it is because I have arthritis in my thumbs. I love the cream but unfortunately can’t dispense it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
My husband suffers from really bad hand cramps and spasms . This cream works great for relieving the cramps and helping his hands get back to normal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dawn Basham
Absolutely love this hand cream.. it makes my hands and lower arms not ache as much as they do daily without it makes me want to use some copper gloves.. thank you for continuing on making this product ..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
It's ok, it just seems that your product could be a little stronger. What happen to the Hand Cream with Citrus Blossom, I like it better.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amy Kruse
Very moisturizing and light scent which is nice because I don't like lingering smells.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago