Get Cozy Sleep Warming Body Cream Reviews

4.70 Rating 20 Reviews
Sophia G.
>
This warming cream is so soothing, relaxing, and helps relieve any pain for a great night's rest. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Melanie
>
I really like the warming effect. It relaxes me just in time for bed. I’ll be stocking up again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Margaret Kosmos
So soothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tyra Higgs
>
I bought this a while back, the Christmas before Covid hit. I bought this for my sister and I recently asked her to put some on my back before bed. This stuff is so wonderful. It knocked me out. I had to wonder if I was taking a form of Zanax cream. LOL. This is the bomb!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Elana
>
Love this body cream. It keeps me moisturized and relaxed !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Melinda Smith
This cream was recommended to me from my fiance. It is amazing for back pain when you need to sleep! I bought the big size and the travel size. This stuff is incredible!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lisa Speagle
The best foot cream. I use it for sleep and a moisturizer. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lindsey G.
>
I am loving using this calming body cream at night. The scent is so soothing and it's so hydrating for my skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago