Deep Relief Cream 500mg Orange Bergamot Reviews

4.80 Rating 20 Reviews
Danielle Mitchell
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
I have a sciatica problem and my nephew told me about this product because he uses it for his back. I had a little bit of it to try, and it worked so I bought it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cheryl Alvarez
Really gives fast relief of pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ellinor White
Much stronger and relaxing than the 75mg body lotions, although those are pretty great too :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Robert Villarreal
I am really impressed, in January I had broken my ankle and had to have surgery. I currently have a plate and 8 screws, every morning I rub some seventh sense deep rub and it helps with my foot pain big time. Not a single day goes by that I don’t use it and the scent is awesome, I use the orange bergamot
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kim Langosch
This cream is amazing! My brother let me use it after he said how much it worked for him. I got instant relief with my hands and neck!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nancy Chappell
This is the best cream it take the pain away, the smell is awesome, I will tell you what was told to me,by a person in mall,it's worked
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Carolyn M.
>
I'm glad it's available again, this stuff is great! Really helps the pain points and smells wonderful :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago