Deep Relief Muscle Balm 500mg Eucalyptus Spearmint Reviews

4.79 Rating 29 Reviews
Anonymous
Great relief from pain
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
I really prefer the CBD SOOTHING MUSCLE BALM - so sad you don’t sell it anymore. I liked the size of the container better. It glides on much nicer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marie Brodd
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Valerie Mitchell
I was given this as a sample a couple of years ago for Christmas. Fell in love immediately. It helps my back better than anything else I’ve tried. When Covid hit I couldn’t find it anymore. I was so VERY HAPPY when I saw it was back. I’ve shared it with lots of people who swear by it too. Great stuff. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jocy
>
I suffer from fibromyalgia and most of the time I’m in pain especially my knees shoulders neck I just purchased this balm and applied it on does areas and I’m already feeling better besides it doesn’t burn like some other stuff I have try thanks so much to seven 7h sense !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lisa Buscemi
This stuff really works without the burning like other muscle rubs do. My fiancé likes it so much that we fight over who gets to use it first. Definitely will buy again. It is so easy to "paint" on with the stick applicator.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jennifer Milam
This balm is great. I gave pain in my neck and shoulders and when I put this on it really helps to relieve the pain. I like the smell but I do wish they had an unscented option.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
I have used deep relief muscle balm for over a year. I injured my lower back several years ago, this is my go to for relief whenever it acts up! Best for muscle pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago