Inner Light CBD Eye Cream Neutral Chamomile Green Tea Reviews

4.57 Rating 23 Reviews
Anonymous
Inner Light CBD Eye Cream Neutral Chamomile Green Tea is the consistency of hard boiled egg white. The box said its whipped but what I received is dense and feels more like a hard boiled egg.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Angela
>
This eye cream feels sooooo good on your eyes. It instantly helped with my puffiness. It gave me a lot of hydration and made me look so refreshed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Melody Kuck
I bought this eye cream for myself as a summer weight product. Turns out my husband starting using it & loves it too. Good hydration & feels light under makeup
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
It moisturizes my eye area just right, it feels light, has a nice scent to it and I feel it makes my eyes just a little brighter and soft.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rowena Manuel
It’s amazing using this eye cream, thanks to seventh sense
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Katie
>
Love this product!! I have used a lot of eye creams and this is definitely in my top 3 I have tried. It’s very creamy and light and smells amazing! I use it in the morning and at night as a part of my daily skincare routine and it always makes me feel refreshed!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lindsey G.
>
I love this eye cream - it's not heavy and the scent is beautiful. I can't wait to see results!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alissa Smith
>
So hydrating and works so quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago