Secret Glow Face Oil Neutral Chamomile Green Tea Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
Abigail Messmer
This dave oil is so light and absorbs quickly. My skin definitely looks more radiant the more I use it. LOVE this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nikki Pieciak
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jessica Nichols
After washing my face at night I then apply to my entire face before going to bed. In the morning my face is not oily. It feels clean and bright.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cindy Mendoza
Best face oil I love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Auralon Jenn????
>
It is such an amazing product with a nice flowery scent to it. Definitely gives my face a nice glow without it looking oily (i have oily skin) would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alex B.
>
I absolutely adore this product. I developed stress induced cystic acne and this soothed it so significantly than you almost can’t tell I ever had it! I swear by this face oil.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Margie Kerns
I have only been using this for a few weeks but it seems pleasant enough. I am hoping to see some wrinkle reduction in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Linda K.
>
Makes my hands move again. Love the scent citrus blossom is so light.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago