en

S&N Genealogy TreeView V2 Premium Edition + Free Regional Research Guidebook & Online Magazine worth over £34

About S&N Genealogy: S&N Genealogy Supplies is the largest UK genealogy publisher and award winning retailer

We are a friendly family run firm serving the needs of family historians since 1992, offering the widest choice of family history software and data CDs, giving you the tools to research your family history. S&N are determined to provide you with a unique range of high-quality programs and data CDs at the keenest prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01722716121

Email:
sales@genealogysupplies.com

Location:
S&N Genealogy Supplies, West Wing, Manor Farm

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

S&N Genealogy's customers rate them 4.89 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

"Love this program, helps me so much with my genealogy business."
Posted 4 months ago
"I see for Roots Magic and Family Historian you offer "Getting the Most from.....books. As a relic of pre pre pre pre digital days I look forward to a similar work for TreeView users. I have a feeling that the slower wider view of the program will be more digestible than the so called "Quick Start Guide" currently provided. I have been a satisfied customer of S @ N for a number of years and look forward to the relationship continuing."
Posted 7 months ago
"This programe is very good for what it's meant to do."
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to use ."
Posted 11 months ago
"Just purchased TreeView 2 for my iMac. It is An excellent product and so easy to use and very well priced. The tree is well displayed and very flexible. I have combined both family lines of myself and my wife and particularly like the ability to display as little or as much of the tree that you need to concentrate upon when working. I like the inbuilt link to The Geneoligist which has in fact revealed the details of some ancestors that I could not find on Ancestry."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought TreeView V2., and installed it but then noticed it didn't say version 2 on the box. A quick email sorted it out and now I'm up & running with my family tree."
Posted 1 year ago
"Loaded easily and so far so good, but early days to know final result. But if problems occur S&N are there to help."
Posted 1 year ago
"After using Family Tree Maker for over 20 years am finding TreeView very difficult to get around"
Posted 1 year ago
"Tried changing from Tree Maker to Tree View.... had to change back to Tree Maker as too many errors from Tree View."
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr E.J. Pettit,

Thank you for leaving feedback with Reviews.co.uk.

I understand you were experiencing issues when moving via GEDCOM from Family Tree Maker to TreeView. Unfortunately, the Family Tree Maker software does not include all information in its GEDCOM exports. Items such as source notes, any attached media (e.g. images) e.t.c. would not be included in the export.

If you have experienced any other issues, would you be so kind as to please send us your TreeView file so we can investigate this issue further?

We are always trying our best to ensure every customer is a happy one and I am sorry that you feel we have not achieved that in this case.

Please give us the opportunity to rectify the issues you have experienced.

Kindest regards,

David
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 1 year ago
"Exelent product very pleased"
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 1 year ago
"Product very good and the extras added were good value"
Posted 1 year ago
"I originally enquired re Tree View, ordered it and have it working so decided it suited the requirements so well I purchased another set for one of my children who is also now involved in Family History"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Customer Service, always helpful even when it may well have been my fault! The Genealogist website is easy to use and had proved most beneficial. I recently tried out a competitor and regret transferring my allegiance. Have also just bought Treeview 2 and which is proving straightforward - you can make it as simple or comprehensive as you wish - and has the ability to produce a full tree, and in pdf format as well; and, hurrah! it's also Mac friendly."
Posted 2 years ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support