Heritage Wingman - Leather Sheath Reviews

4.52 Rating 25 Reviews
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

#html-body [data-pb-style=EU8V4N8],#html-body [data-pb-style=IEITOI2]{justify-content:flex-start;display:flex;flex-direction:column;background-position:left top;background-size:cover;background-repeat:no-repeat;background-attachment:scroll}This tool will be the only wingman you'll ever need; it's your new go-to tool for all projects in any situation and is now available with a Heritage sheath to commemorate 35 years of Leatherman. A lightweight, slender, pocket-sized tool that features Leatherman's patented newly designed spring action jaws and one hand opening. With 14 handy tools made by a team of highly skilled designers, assemblers and manufacturing crew, this truly is one amazing item. Covered by the famous Leatherman 25 year warranty.Over 18 only. Your order will be subject to age verification.

Visit Product Page
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
We bought this as a gift. It was well packaged and beautifully personalised. Great product and the recipient is thrilled with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Norman
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Philippa Bedingfield
Bought as a 21 st present for my nephew and he loves it The engraving was beautiful and the leather pouch makes it more special We have had a leather man tool at home for many years and it’s still as good as new so I know this will last for years. The delivery was quick Overall very happy 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
David Neville-lister
Disappointed as scissors were spring loaded when I received it 3 weeks ago went to use scissors for the first time and no spring such a shame as I had to save a while in order to get a leatherman
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ted Waldron
I have had a cheapo knock off tool for many years. I finally treated myself to the real deal and it’s so much better. The blade alone is a revelation. I could never get the knock off one to hold an edge, this is razor sharp.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hannelore Kettle
I was very satisfied with my purchase but, on reflection would have like to buy the next tool up. But can of course not change it as I had already had it engraved with my daughter's name. So that was disappointing, just bad luck. But the tool will still be very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Flavie Lesept
Really good quality and perfect gift
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago