Wooden Noah's Ark Gift Set Reviews

4.75 Rating 8 Reviews
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Anonymous
Such nice quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely 5* review, we are very grateful and we are glad to hear you liked the wonderful wooden Noahs ark set it is a brilliant Christening present. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Helen Broadhusrt
Stunning!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
was a bit different to the usual christening presents found on other sites. Lovely handmade gift. Only reason I am giving 4 not 5 is that is was a bit narrower than I thought (but as described) and so maybe a little less ‘arc shaped’ for use as a toy. The animals can’t go inside the arc but my goddaughter will love playing with this ornament-come-toy none the less.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, so glad you are happy with your item and you were still able to give us 4 stars. Thank you for taking the time to review your item, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 1 year ago
Karen MacKenzie
Fantastic Keepsake gift from a very pleased Great Granny to her very first Great Grandson. The ark and animals is well made, quite robust but feel light with no sharp corners. It's all very tactile too, very smooth surfaces. The colours are very subtle and the whole set looks wonderful on his windowsill.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Victoria Palmer
>
This is unquestionably a beautiful looking set, but it's worth noting that the animals can't actually go inside the ark - the boat is a solid piece of wood carved into the shape of an ark, it's not hollow.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Jonny Watson
>
Adorable wooden ark, complete with animals. Bought as a christening gift. Very well received! Looks great in a child's bedroom - and they can play with it too. Bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Carole Johnson
>
Excellent item for my Grandsons Christening Present
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Catherine Greaves
>
Beautiful item :-) Perfect christening present for my lovely godson!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago