Decaffeinated Tea Reviews

4.80 Rating 87 Reviews
Read Miles Tea Reviews

A delicious everyday tea, containing less that 0.1% caffeine

Visit Product Page
Anonymous
My husband really enjoys this tea....good strength and colour. Bought a small packet last month and have now got the largest size package.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Richard Johnson
Great brew full of rich reds and ambers and real vigour. The best decaf every day leaf tea I’ve found so far - and great value. I don’t know about tea but I think there are some top notes missing. Even do, this makes a solid brew to match any tea, decaf or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jan Harman
Love the flavour of this tea but it’s very fine and probably will have to buy a finer strainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
I love this tea. It has a really smooth flavour, it brews really quickly to a nice golden colour and you only have to use a small amount per cup. I do use a strainer over the cup because it is very fine and escapes the pot strainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Linda Baines
My husband has decaffinated tea he has to limit his caffeine, your tea is great for him ( as he says it tastes like proper tea ! ) thank miles tea
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ruth Bilton
Best flavoured loose decaffeinated tea I have tasted. The delivery was very speedy and I will certainly continue to shop with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Julian Barlow
Miles Decaff tea is a pleasure to drink. With notes of woodsmoke, nutmeg and leafy goodness it lingers on the pallet long after sipped. There is no soft, underbelly of blandness that some associate with a caffeine free beverage. A pleasure to taste, savour and enjoy. The ideals morning pick you up in troubled times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simon Williams
In our search for non plastic decaf Tea bags we tried this Tea. I must say it is by far the best tasting& refreshing tea we have found even in our hard water area. Absolutely loving it !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago