Laurel Hedging 7 Litre Pot 100-120cm Internet Special Reviews

4.83 Rating 12 Reviews
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews

Cherry laurels are a very popular hedge as they are evergreen and can grow upto the 3 feet a year. Laurels have large, glossy green leaves, very small white flowers and are sometimes followed by red berries (but these tend to be on the more mature plant)  They require trimming once or twice a year and might be nicer done with secateurs. The laurel is fairly happy in most soils but hates sitting in wet, chalk soil. They can take sun or shade.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Great service Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and plants
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect plants efficiently delivered. Highly recommended & thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with our laurels. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect...... arrived promptly, very healthy good quality laurels, great value for money they look fantastic now they are planted....very impressed. Will definitely use grasslands again and would recommend them to anyone looking for healthy plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
10/10 for service & plant quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super healthy hedges with brilliant delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always buy my plants from this supplier . Good strong healthy plants , will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
bought 2 trees. One was dead on arrival.. I guess we were just unlucky
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good money for the pot size. I like the characteristics of the leaves, it looked very healthy when it arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The hedging arrived has described, 120cm to 130cm tall and all (15) in brilliant condition, Service was faultless.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Product. Ordered 3 off Laurels and they were delivered in 2 days and to the exact spec. as advertised. Planted and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago