R210SMS Reviews

4.72 Rating 186 Reviews
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

210mm Multi-Material Cutting Sliding Mitre Saw

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Ian Goodwin-Reeves
It is an easy to use multi purpose piece of kit, that i think is invaluable in any DIYer workshop, you only realise you need one when you realise how much you would struggle to do without one !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cornelius Visser
I am very happy with the saw as it does what it was bought for in a very neat and accurate way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Ward
Needed to replace our old mitre saw. This was a fantastic price for the specifications it has. Pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Doug Ward
Loving the mitre saw but felt let down when i bought a dust bag.... a waste of money as it doesn't collect any dust at all so why sell one!!! your better off putting a piece of material underneath the saw and up the wall as this will collect the dust its much easier and collects the dust without having to brush up afterwards Again i love the mitre saw it will cut anything it does what it says on the box Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen Gething
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
FANTASTIC PRODUCT, GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jamie Hardy
Very good value for money excellent bit of kit 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jonathan Stuart
Saw is a right job alright but not as strong as reviews may suggest on YouTube videos.small piece broke on first use.cutting 50mm square box.blade was universal but did not last long for metal which was extremely disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen Reading
A good product but the instructions could be a lot better
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian Wright
We had this in exchange for a jcb saw, that went wrong. Better value, cuts bigger pieces of wood. Very pleased with it. Only used twice so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paul Watson
Excellent machine. Cut my work scope time in half. One set up the mitre machine is very easy to use. Would recommend this machine to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andrew Heath
Great product good quality very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mick Holland
Brilliant cuts very clean does everything you could ask
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nurender Dhillon
Excellent tool and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dan Pritchard
Great little tool for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
John Ellis
This saw does all I want, and seems well made. Good value, so far anyway!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago