MITRE STAND Reviews

4.76 Rating 67 Reviews
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

Mitre Saw Stand

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
Very sturdy, works superb with my Evolution R210SMS.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Really robust and sturdy, makes a huge difference when using my new evolution mitre saw, excellent product at a very sensible price when compared to the other market offerings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Solid. Well made. £75 in B and Q. Mounted a Rage 3DB mitre saw. At £60 don’t know how they make a profit on this stand, would give it six stars if I could.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Excellent product for the money you won’t be disappointed with this product. Durability has not been taken into account due to the length of owning the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alex Johnstone
Used it for the first time in anger at the weekend. Had to cut 4" x 2" into various lengths to make a framework for a sign. Being able to do so without having to (a) repeatedly kneel or bend down and (b) get someone else to hold the long end were major advantages. Highly recommend the stand and have no regrets at buying it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glenn Watkinson
Was apprehensive on purchase, but once unbowed and easy to asemble, I found it to be a very sturdy stand which complements my evolution mitre saw, so very happy I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Compatible with my non-evolution compound mitre saw and is very easy to set up with a variety of bolts/fixings to cope with many different tools. Been used and stowed several times now, overall it was a pretty good buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David Mckie
I am very happy with my purchase as think it looks very sturdy &I think it will go with my mitre saw that I got as well , I have not used it yet but I am hoping to use it shortly, I just won,t to thank you all for your help thank you and I will be recommending every one else should try your company as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Austin Mooney
Very good strong stand , you might consider one with height adjustable legs . Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David Asquith
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Robert Peebles
extremely well made stand makes using the MITRE saw so much easier and with the fold down legs it can be moved around with ease
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Very strongly made and fits erbauer saw. One minor problem, had to run an M8 tap through a couple of the nuts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Robert Cook
The mitre stand was stable and did the job of holding safely my evolution mitre saw. The instructions on how to assemble the stand was not immediately straight forward to understand but after reading a few times i assembled and dismantled the unit to my satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mike Whittall
A good solid stand at a competitive price which is easy to assemble and fits most mitre saws. There was a fault with the first one I bought and the support from Evolution was faultless. A real breath of fresh air! Would wholeheartedly recommend this stand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ian Wood
Wasn’t sure if I need this or not really, however, as it was on offer at Amazon I decided to go for it. It arrived well packed with no damage and putting it together was very easy, it is heavy, but that’s good because it’s made to cater for some rough and tough handling in its lifetime. I am very pleased that I decided to purchase this Evolution Mitre Stand. I fully recommend this mitre stand for any make/brand of mitre saw but I purchased this to use in conjunction with my Evolution Rage3 DB Sliding Mitre Saw, which I also fully recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago