FURY3-B Reviews

4.54 Rating 67 Reviews
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

210mm Multi-Material Cutting Mitre Saw

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Richard Pool
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
brilliant product, brilliant service, absolute no hesitation in buying more Evolution equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Jones
Bought from B&Q on offer so grateful value. Well made & relative lack of power not a big issue. The squareness needed some attention as received, but was easy to fix. Hope I won't need the excellent 3yr warranty, but gives good piece of mind anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Coventry
a really good machine clean cutting wood very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Smart
I have returned this to B & Q and received a refund. They have agreed with me that there is too much sideplay in the operating arm and this makes it dangerous to operate. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gerard Fleming
Great price for a portable budget saw. Only let down by tilt cut, does not go to 45%, only about 42%. Also 90% of dust does not go in bag. It's clean but bench is not.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Haynes
Lightweight well made saw Good price suits my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jeffrey Miller
Very pleased with quality and performance of this mitre saw.Very accurate as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carey Sutton
I love this saw, as I am working with recycled wood and the possibility of hitting a nail which I nave , no damage done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
After very little use, as I only bought it a few days ago it works very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clive Hicks
I am very happy with this chop saw. It is light to carry . Also on this model the Blade cuts through a variety of materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kate Chesters
It's great I love it! Super happy. Very affordable and does the job well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Peter Skinner
Great tool should have got one year's ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ROBERT FULLERTON
Does the job that I bought it for, accurate and easy to operate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago