Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Fenton RP162LW LightWood Record Player with SHF404B Bluetooth Speakers Reviews

1 Rating 1 Reviews
Read ElectroMarket Reviews

About ElectroMarket:

We're ElectroMarket, a leading affordable Sound & Light retailer based in West Thurrock, Essex. Founded back in 2004, we are proud to offer the largest selection of quality sound and light equipment for our customers across the UK. From active speakers to DJ amplifiers, electronic drum kits and disco lights, you'll truly find a collection of products you wouldn't anywhere else. At ElectroMarket, we pride ourselves on the highest quality customer service and everything we do rotates around that. All of our customers should love shopping with us and never have to worry about any purchase they make. We are also one of the only brands in the industry to offer a 2-year warranty and up to 60-day returns on all online purchases.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0203 326 0900

Email:

info@electromaket.co.uk

Location:

Logistics Centre, North 1,
North Sea Crossing,
Stanford-le-Hope
Essex
SS17 9ER

First of all not next day delivery as per the advert. The Fenton record player did not work. It powered up but the turntable wouldn't operate. The speakers were really good when connected to other devices. Offered a refund or replacement so went for replacement. There were parts Islington on the second player and the turntable mat was damaged. Asked for full refund and received it. A very poor experience and can offer no recommendation at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about the Fenton RP162LW LightWood Record Player with SHF404B Bluetooth Speakers. We are really sorry that you had a poor experience with us. We apologise for not meeting the delivery time that was advertised for your order. We understand how frustrating it can be to wait on products that you have ordered, we are equally frustrated when the couriers let us down! Additionally, we apologise that the record player was not working upon arrival and arrived damaged! We strive to ensure that our customers are completely satisfied with their experience when they shop with us, and we are disappointed to hear that we did not meet that goal with you. We use feedback like this to improve the service that we provide, so thank you again for your review and for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We do hope that you visit us again.
Posted 2 years ago