Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Mint Strong Protection (Vegan Friendly) Reviews

4.90 Rating 90 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Jill M
This was the first natural deodorant I tried and I keep coming back for more. Others just don't compare. It has a nice smooth texture and works really well for me. It lasts ages too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Fab deodorant with no nasties that actually works!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
It’s the third brand of natural deodorant that I’ve tried and is by far the best. I feel so relieved to have discovered it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simon R
Been using Earth Conscious deodorant for a year now. It lasts ages and works brilliantly. No plastic packaging and all natural ingredients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rene B
My husband has been using this for a year now and swears by it, he hates traditional roll-on now. Protects even through tough, hot activities! You've got the magic recipe earth conscious!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nikki P
My boyfriend prefers to use this deodorant as he feels the sticks pulls on his underarm hair. The smell is lovely and fresh, and very strong. We’ve used this for months now and lasts ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simon L
Love this product! Smells fresh all day, no aluminium or other nasties and no plastic used in packaging. Other manufacturers need to up the game to Earth Conscious levels if we want to save our Earth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
FANTASTIC gets rid of all odour, I can wear my clothes at least twice now so s great knock on effect to the environment. Love this stuff, mint is the best for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago