Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Mint Strong Protection (Vegan Friendly) Reviews

4.90 Rating 90 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Emma P
This product is wonderful and I was so pleasantly surprised with how well it works! I'm never going to look back. The tins are super useful as well once you're done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Love this stuff. Effective, better for the world and better for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jackie S
This works well and has a pleasant smell.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
This is a really great product - in my experience, it works better than the solid Lush bars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tanya H
This is by far the best natural deodorant I have ever used. Even in the hot weather, after using this, it keeps you odour free. Amazing product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sharon S
This has a lovely mint smell not to over powering but strong enough to use after I'd been for a power walk in very hot temperatures. Nice and gentle on the skin, mine is very sensitive but caused no irritation and it's fully recyclable fab!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Matthew C
Very good product, works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
I've found the a very easy to use, effective and pleasant to smell product. It needs a bit of warming up on a cold morning to make it pliable enough to apply, but I think it's a v good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago