Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Stick - Grapefruit & Lemon Reviews

4.58 Rating 26 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Anonymous
The best deodorant I've used in 40 years. Well worth the money, used it for 6 months in tropical climate and puts everything else to shame. I was gutted when it ran out!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Julia M
Great product. Was nervous it wouldn’t work but it does, beautifully. And smells great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Laura A
I absolutely love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
I have used the tins for many years now and I have never been disappointed. I tried the stick out of curiosity, and it, too, works a charm, holding its own particularly well in the recent hot weather. Highly effective, no irritation, no pfaff, excellent value, and a cardboard-only push up applicator. What more can you ask for? Really looking forward to the launch of the new Lemon and Rosemary variety. Thank you for your wonderful products, your integrity and your transparency as a company, Earth Conscious.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Claire S
This product is perfect, I have been using it in the hot weather we have been experiencing recently and it works. Just Fab! I mainly brought it for the lack of plastic packaging but I am now a fan of the product :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
This is my 1st purchase of the the stick deodorant, as I usually buy the tin. Delighted to say that I am not disappointed! Currently in 33° heat in the South of France and it's holding up brilliantly! 100% recommendation. I've never looked back since I changed to this deodorant about a year ago- I only wish I'd found it earlier!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kate P
Normally use the tin but the stick is amazing and stands up to warmer weather.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Megan C
Amazing product. It has been keeping fresh all through this heat wave!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago