Earth Conscious Natural Baby Balm Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Sonia E
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Katie M
My baby and pre-schooler both get very dry cheeks in the winter and this us great for making their faces feel soft again. Also great on my dry hands :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
my teenage son puts this on his face after a shave and uses it as lipbalm and on mild eczema. He says it's great and it smells edible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
We absolutely love this. It smells great and it looks after our baby's skin as well as looking after the planet. Thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Philippa S
Quite thick, has worked really well for on my baby for a barrier and moisturiser. Has also been fantastic for my hands after all the washing they go through!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anthony R
Like very much, it appears to be made from a few good ingredients and helps keep my ageing skin in the best condition, like a baby's?
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
We received this baby balm as a gift after our baby was born. I’m vegan, so my friends put us a vegan friendly package together. Both myself and my husband were so impressed at how well this balm worked, and our baby has not had nappy rash so far, he’s almost four months old now. We liked the balm so much that we just bought three more tins.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago