Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant - Spice Reviews

4.78 Rating 9 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Anonymous
Smells lovely and is great to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous
I've been trying various deodorants over the years, for all climates. By the end of the day most have failed. The Earth Conscious Natural Deodorants are great. The Spice is my favourite scent and mixes well for office work and wearing after shaves. Still works well at the end of a long day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous
This fragrance is like cinnamon but not a strong smell. They are all very mild in fragrance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Catherine H
Fabulous product. Fabulous smell. Fabulously reliable. Great price and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous
Effective deodorant. This one and Lavender are the strongest smelling deodorant by Earth Conscious, but still subtle. My only personal preference would be to have a stronger smell. Others may prefer less smell though.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mary G
My husband switched to the Earth Conscious natural deodorants at the same time as me - in fact it was his idea to ditch the aluminium and I found Earth Conscious! :) He started with Tropical but then chose Spice when the scent was first launched and much prefers it. I also like the nice fresh spice smell so please continue with this lovely new scent. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Latoya A
I have only been using this product for about 3 weeks and so farI am pleased with it. I love the fact that it contains organic ingredients.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sam A
Very effective deodorant. Non greasy, long lasting, great value, totally ethical. This really is a top product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago