LEMON & ROSEMARY 60g DEO TIN Reviews

4.50 Rating 16 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Emma S
Best deodorant I have ever found! You only need a tiny bit and it lasts all day. Nice and quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret G
This is my second tin of this deodorant. Bought the first one from a stall on Norwich Market but due to COVID-19 bought this from the producers. Hate plastic so really pleased with the tin. It travels very well and love the perfume.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michelle C
Effective, love the smell, love the packaging, lasts ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Serpil E
I have been using the Lavender deodorant for years and was really excited to try a new scent. Even though I love the smell and the texture, unfortunately I found this to be not effective at all. Could it be because it doesn't have any Tea Tree Oil in it? Since that is what fights/kills bacteria causing the smell? Maybe if this was added, it would be just as effective? I would love to be able to buy different scents other than Lavender for a change but cannot really use it if it's not effective at all. This was a bit of a disappointment unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sara M
Love it , I like it in tin and in cardboard tube. I have some many empty tins I'm wondering if I could just but take them back and maybe be able to reuse them?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rosanna C
Fresh scent, works really well, and no throwaway packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
8/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago