Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Stick - Lavender & Tea Tree Reviews

4.90 Rating 49 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Brian H
Its a good product which does what it says on its (carboard) tin. I will be buying it again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mark H
Fantastic fragrance. Works well and does the job better than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Susan B
I love the smell of this and have made lots of repeat purchases. The deodorant lasts for weeks and it’s great that I can simply put the tube in the compost bin at the end: no plastic whatsoever!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tom D
For a number of years, most deodorants have resulted in an eczema type of rash. This is the first time that there has been no such reaction, having used this after the best part of a year. Now I have ordered a supply for another year. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Samantha S
Great product, easy to use, works really well and environmentally friendly also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David M
Lovely stuff. Free from plastic & palm oil.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lesley C
I‘ve been using these for a while and find they last for ages. It has a lovely scent too. Eco friendly, including all packaging. Totally happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bethany R
The smell of lavender and tea tree is strong but still pleasant, out of the three I ordered; grapefruit & lemon, lavender & tea tree and jasmine & rose, so far this is the best one at eliminating odour that lasts through to the next day. The deodorant is hard at first but soon melts on contact with the skin. I can easily apply it once in a morning and feel fresh and dry all day, although I’m yet to see how it holds up during exercise. All in all a brilliant deodorant, can’t see myself going back to non eco friendly brands, and I’ve even converted my mum and dad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago