Copy of Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Stick - Pure Unscented Reviews

4.84 Rating 19 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Simon B
Perfect for me no yellowing and no stains.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mark W
Great product, goes on easily and lasts all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gemma W
Best natural Deoderant I've tried. Others did not always prevent body odour but with Earth Conscious I have never noticed body odour, even at the end of the day. Great product and a little goes a long way.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Best deodorant I’ve ever had!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I was looking for a deodorant without any nasties for my son who has started getting b.o. I settled on this because it was the only one I could find that had nothing of concern in at all. (Many sold in health stores still have a few questionable ingredients.) I couldn't believe how well it worked on him. I've tried many brands of deodorant myself over the years and always found they leave a strange scent, feel sticky, mark my clothes or just don't work at all. I tried my son's earth conscious stick and it worked for me too. The whole family now have their own sticks as it works brilliantly for all of us. Doesn't feel sticky, works all day and stops any b.o smells 100%. Couldn't recommend this more.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I've been using this for a few weeks now and I'm not smelly, job done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Not having used a deodorant stick in a cardboard tube before I did manage to over extend it the first time (just a minor point) . There is definitely no fragrance and definitely no sweat. Have bought some of the others as well for relatives. Would definitely recommend. No irritation and no marks on clothes. What’s not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Really enjoying using this product - it's absolutely reliable for both me and my other half, and I haven't been able to say that about any other comparable product (whether or not in plastic packaging! so, bonus). No need to use the extra-protection minty type, which eventually caused irritation for both of us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago