Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant - Pure Reviews

4.86 Rating 43 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Adam T
I started using Earth Conscious deodrant around a year ago and have not looked back it is absolutely fantastic. I used to get quite bad sweat patches but not since using this deodrant - it is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Alison C
I love this deodorant, it’s good for the planet and it actually works!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Michelle C
Very effective and good to have a scent free option for sensitive skin or to wear with perfume
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I absolutely love this product having come across it a year ago. It is gentle on the skin (I use the unscented version) and the tins it comes in are also reusable. Having been a lifetime user of mainstream antiperspirant I was cautious at first as to whether this would give me the same level of protection, but I needn’t have worried. I am also glad to be supporting this small family business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christina J
Been using for ages and wouldn’t change to anything else now. I’ve looked at what friends are using from other companies and they are nowhere near the same quality or value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I struggled to find an effective deodorant among the non-antiperspirant (those are just terrible!). I found this one and I'm sticking to it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emma S
Best deodorant I have ever used! Only ever need to use it once each day, no matter what the temperature, and can wear shirts at least one extra day, if not more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago