Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant - Tropical Reviews

4.70 Rating 30 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Anonymous
The best deodorant around. I have tried a number of natural deodorants but they all failed me on hot or stressful days. This one works all the time, it's exceptional and better than a commercial anti perspirant. I will not go back to using normal deodorants, nothing beats this one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous
It is absolutely amazing and I'm not even exaggerating. I'm a big sweater and even though this does not stop the sweating it surely leaves your sweat odourless. It is amazing and most importantly it is not harming your body.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Catherine H
Fabulous product. Fabulous smell. Fabulously reliable. Great price and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous
Really pleased with this deodorant- smells lovely, and it really works! I will definitely be back for more; I've been searching for a long time for one without any dubious ingredients in it, so I'm happy to have found the Earth Conscious range.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous
Best deodorant I have ever used, even works on very hot days whereas other natural deodorants I have used always seem to fail. Very pleased, this will e my deodorant of choice from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ann K
Not as expected just smells of coconut. I expected a more fruity smell it's ok if you like coconut.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sorry you're not happy with the smell. The listing does show the ingredients and the essential oils used. In this case it is Ylang Ylang and Vanilla. If you are looking for a fruity smell, the citrus may be better for you. It has orange & lemon.
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous
I like the scent and it is pretty good, as I am new to natural deodorant. I would also like to add how helpful the customer service team where despite my postage mistake, putting the wring postcode on my address. Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous
Best value natural cream deodorant on the market. Does a good job. Only preference would be a stronger (natural) fragrance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago