Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant - Citrus Reviews

4.80 Rating 56 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Marc L
Goes on easily unless its really cold. Lovely scent and lasts all day. I work for emergency services and wear horrible polyester tops and still dont notice any bad odours so must be good! :) Will definately buy more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
These deodorants are the best natural deodorants that i’ve tried, and the only ones I’ve tried that seem to truly work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Great natural product and no use of plastic! Bought for my wife who loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hannah M
It works! Lovely subtle scent, easy to apply (I keep mine in the airing cupboard to keep the wax soft) and it keeps me fresh all day. No plastic and no nasty chemicals - I should've switched a long time ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
I have only been using this for a short time, but already I am finding it more effective than other products I have tried. A little goes a long way, the smell is great, and it really seems to work well :-) Plus plastic free packaging- great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jennifer T
Every morning I annoint my pits with this deliciously citrusy deodorant and feel delighted on two counts. Firstly, that it's plastic free and chock full of lovely natural ingredients and secondly, that I will smell pleasant all day, even after running around after two children and slogging hard at the allotment. What's not to love?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tabitha A
I haven't really had time to put it to the test yet, but so far, so good :) I love the smell and it is easy to apply. So far I've not had any problem with residue but I also haven't had a good workout with it on yet so can't comment on how well it copes with that. Great that it comes in a metal tin and not a plastic one!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. P
Really good deodorants. Nice fragrances. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago