Earth Conscious Natural Vegan Deodorant - Lavender Reviews

4.75 Rating 125 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Anonymous
Good to your skin, nice smell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Catie T
This deodorant goes on smoothly, smells great and lasts all day. Compared to similar products, it’s half the price and a jar lasts longer than competitors, without compromising quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
So good I bought more. It works effectively, smells lovely and is reasonably easy to apply. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mary-Ellen G
Works very well. Smells lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Peter R
Easy to use, lovely smell, very effective. Whats not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Unfortunately this product has made me break out in underarm spots. I’ve tried it for a few weeks now, stopping for a few days to let the spots go down and then starting again but the same thing happened! Love the smell and feel of the product and obviously the fact that it’s all natural, it just doesn’t work with my skin type clearly. Also, I have the tin version which completely liquifies when it’s even a little bit warm out so it can be a bit messy and the lid is a bit tricky to replace.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
I’m on my third tub of this - it’s by far the best deodorant I’ve ever had. It doesn’t leave a rash like the Lush ones tend to, and it smells great! My one reservation is that it doesn’t travel well in this heat - mine melted! Luckily the pot is pretty sturdy so there was only a tiny bit of leakage. Overall, a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago