Earth Conscious Natural Vegan Deodorant - Lavender Reviews

4.75 Rating 125 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Anonymous
Have bought Earth Conscious for about 4 years now (when it was called Hippie Paste!) Great protection, clean and unprocessed. Totally recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michelle C
My favourite deodorant of all time! Effective, love the smell and gentle too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anna K
I like very much products of this company, due to its philosophy, but also because of how deodorant works and lovely scent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julie C
This deodorant is beautiful smelling from the lavender essential oil. It is like applying a cream.It was recommended by my daughter and she was right it is extremely effective as a deodorant. I will certainly buy it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sharon S
I switched to this deodorant on recommendation from our local chemist (sadly they do not stock it), I had become irritated by the one I was using. I love that product, only a small amount is needed, all the packaging is recyclable, it smells lovely and keeps me smelling lovely all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
I bought this to replace the last one I bought, way back in April. It lasted me months, was very effective and gave me the satisfaction of using a lovely-smelling product without any nasties.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Serpil E
I've been using this deodorant for years and find it very effective and the scent very calming. Over the years, the brand developed their formula and I think it's even better now than it was before. I tried various brands that make similar natural deodorants and none of them were this good. I also love that it's a cream in a tin. When I apply it, it feels like I'm putting a moisturiser under my armpits rather than a harsh deodorant. Absolutely love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago