Earth Conscious Natural Vegan Deodorant - Lavender Reviews

4.8 Rating 127 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Smooth and soft to put on. I like the smell but feel it doesn't cover my smell so well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing. Could be worth trying one of the different scents in the range. Some scents work better or different people.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, literally does what it says on the tin, nice light fragrance, easy to use. Will be using going forward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this stuff. Smells great, easy to apply (benefits from a bit of warming on the radiator on supercold mornings) and works hard all day. Not grainy at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using different natural deodorants for the last few years with varying levels of success, but this one seems to be the best. It smells great and so far has kept me smelling fresh. Also the price is very reasonable and I like the fact they donate money to charity so I will be buying more once I run out :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using this product for a year and would not buy any other deodorant know .It works, is user friendly, smells nice, it is easy to apply like a cream, it is very cost effective ,the tin is recyclable and the company give a donation to help marine wildlife. What more could you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice aroma, lavender always will be my first choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product . Works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice delicate scent. Works really well. Has a grainy texture that is sometimes tricky to rub in. I feel like I'm exfoliating my armpits a bit! Doesn't sting, even if apply directly after shaving. I love the ethos of the company but wish the product was less grainy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago