Earth Conscious Natural Vegan Deodorant - Lavender Reviews

4.75 Rating 125 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Kate F
This is my second order of this Deodrant, this time for myself and to send to my cousin to try. I am vegan and very environmentally Concious. This Deodrant ticks both boxes for me by being organic, sold in a recyclable tin and made in this country. The smell is subtle and fresh and the Deodrant works extremely well. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous
Works well, nice scent, love the new packaging! It sometimes gets gritty and irritating if warm weather half-melts it, but I find melting it fully (sit container in hot water), stirring it, then popping it in the fridge will restore it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Louise M
>
Have been using for some years now and cannot fault. The vegan and original versions are both extremely effective and are easily applied and rubbed in and despite the powder elements of the composition, there is no marking on black clothes! Continued thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mary V
Great idea and reasonable value but would prefer a brush or applicator instead of using fingers to apply it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Alison A
As with the citrus one, this works well for me. Nice gentle smell. The warmer it is, the easier it is to apply, and you need a little less than you at first think. Good tin container, good value for money, won't be going back to my old product - no need!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lynette C
I've been using the lavender deodorant for a few months now and I will never go elsewhere. I've tried soooo many natural deodorant and nothing compares. I've had my sister and mom switch over as well. Both love it. Hands down best deodorant. Also it definitely lasts a full day and I don't feel the need to reapply.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Harriet W
Such a good deodorant. I've tried lots of alternative deodorants over the years. My favourite before this was the salt crystal one. However if I got hot or nervous or whatever then I couldn't rely on it to keep me smelling sweet... So far so great with this one though! - I've been using it for a week and it's been a busy, pretty stressful one. It's a joy to put on - like moisturising your under arms. It's really comfortable, seems to be very effective and it has such lovely ingredients! I am really happy. Love the lavender scent too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Serpil E
I've been using this product for about a week now and I'm happy with it. I think I wouldn't mind it more if it had more lavender oil in it, it almost seems a bit too weak..for me at least. I like the texture a lot and so far it hasn't caused any irritations. I feel like I need to keep using it into the summer months to really test it but so far so good! And its good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago