GRAPEFRUIT & LEMON 60g DEO STICK Reviews

4.79 Rating 14 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Yara G
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Lovely fragrance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Neil H
I Iove the smell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Just brill
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
T K
First time I tried this I loved it, no skin irritation, no smelly underarms and no plastic. What is not to love.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Smell is ok and the deodorant works- no plastic is great. Already reordered for a 2nd time so as a returning customer they must be good - a little pricey so 4*
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you will feel happier with the price knowing that each product should last approximately 3 months.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
First natural deodorant, which works (for me) and its easy to use at the same time. I absolutely love with this fragrance, smells tasty :) would not recommend eating it :) 60g stick lasted me for something over 2 months, economical and ecological at the same time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mary A
A fresh, delicate scent & a really effective deoderant. Comes in a cardboard tube, so totally plastic free. Lovely product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago