Kiln Dried Pizza Oven Bulk Bag Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Peter Smith
First class product for use in my wood fired oven.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stephen Askew
Quality well seasoned hardwood logs, already split to the perfect size for my oven- saving me a lot af work and mess! What's not to like? Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Matthew Corney
It's the first time I've had the Pizza Oven bulk bag, but I'd highly recommend it - really dry wood & chopped small to save me the bother!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dan Oldridge
Great product! I used in my brick pizza oven yesterday. Wood is exactly the right size and was very dry and burned really hot. I will definitely buy this again when the current batch runs out. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Glenn Spirrett
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Daniel Buckley
Had my first delivery from Dalby and am extremely pleased. Wood size & packaging as described and delivery excellent. And pizza oven temperature very noticeably hotter (~50-75 deg C) than with previous supply due to low water content- would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
James Talbot
Third or fourth time I've ordered one of the bulk bags over the past 18 months. It's perfect for my wood oven, burns to a high heat and gets up to temperature quickly producing perfect pizza every time. If you're after quality, sustainable, wood at a reasonable price with free local delivery that makes for great pizzas (and other stuff!) get this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dennis Platten
Great product if bought for the correct purpose, I bought this in error because I failed to read all of the product detail. My regular selection was out of stock, so for my 5Kw wood burner, I bought this as an alternative. It's fuel for a Pizza Oven, whatever one of those is supposed to be. (You'll gather I think cooking wallpaper paste is a waste of time). You need to select the product and read the detail to discover this. Only myself to blame but maybe an 'actual' cooking section on the website would assist correct selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dan Hope
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kathryn Cherry
I just love Dalby Firewood. The driest wood EVER! Perfect for my log burners.. they burn very well indeed. I wouldn’t use anyone else for my perfect wood every time! A very Merry Busy Crimbo to you all.. ☃️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago