Kiln Dried Oak & Birch Bulk Bag Reviews

4.89 Rating 272 Reviews
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Anonymous
Excellent burning dry logs delivered by very polite staff..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a lovely review. Very happy to hear you are glad with the product and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We hope you enjoy the wood! Thank you for leaving us 5*.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us 5*. Glad you are happy with the product. We hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
Sarah King
Brilliant best bag yet slow burning and catch light straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. Glad to hear you are pleased with the product, we hope to keep on hearing from you.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Brilliant service Dalby Firewood, your logs are of great quality, light well and slow burning. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us this lovely review. We are pleased you're happy with the product and service you had received! We look forward to hearing from you again shortly.
Posted 4 days ago
John Mackay
Too class logs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5* review, we're glad you're pleased with the oak & birch bulk bag you received!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
As ever, quality logs burning very hot and bright. Delivery prompt and by excellent chap!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us this 5* review, we're glad you're happy with the oak & birch bulk bag you received! We will pass on your kind words to our delivery driver.
Posted 1 week ago
Jillian Lennard
Always fantastic quality and the right size for our log burner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5* review, we're glad you're happy with the oak & birch bulk bag you received!
Posted 1 week ago