Kiln Dried Birch Handy Bag Reviews

4.86 Rating 14 Reviews
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Smashing logs, light easily, slow burning and very little ash
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tried this as alternative to the extra dry Gold Ash and can say impressed with the heat generated. Will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smashing logs, very easy to light, good heat and little residue.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product & very convenient for my situation
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product, the best I've used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Logs seem nice and dry and fired up well. I think they could be cut a bit smaller for use in pizza oven.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review. You ordered the standard sized logs. The pizza oven logs are available and on the website and are extra thin cut for future reference.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, easy order and delivery. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Burn baby burn ...it is an Inferno. Brilliant kiln dried and super burners... love love love
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous as always - great for taking with us to a holiday cottage when we have to supply our our wood for stove/hot tub!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The wood is always brilliant, yet their attentiveness to customers is even better! Many thanks yet again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great to deal with and you get a good batch of dry fire ready wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great and easy to store in these new bags; fantastic burn rate as kiln dried and really low moisture content. Easily worth spending a little more than from some competitors for this fantastic product - I've ordered before and I will not buy from anywhere else. Very satisfied. Thank you once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago