Kiln Dried Birch Crate Reviews

4.92 Rating 39 Reviews
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Delivered dry (which is obviously important) and professionally package.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent quality; beautifully packed. Delivered exactly as asked and on time. Pallet is v easy to dismantle (more kindling!). Highly recommend and we and our neighbours will be back for more. We chose extra-dry birch again. Thank you Dalby!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Happy with the service - good quality wood, delivered with a electric pallet drive which meant the load could be manoeuvred into position. One suggestion - offer morning and afternoon slots, and text an hour before arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. Hope you enjoy your firewood. Regarding delivery slots AM and PM slots are available and so are timed delivery slots. When you ordered online you selected the free delivery service which is all day delivery between 08:30 - 17:30. Texting 1 hour before delivery for pallets is not an available facility with any national distributers, this is only available with some parcel delivery companies. Hopefully in the not too distant future this facility will be available.
Thank you for your feedback though, we appreciate it and we will be pushing for this to happen.
Posted 1 year ago
We have bought from you a couple of times and have always been pleased with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used this as an alternative to ash. Brilliant product and very well priced. Loved the mixture of birch to help burn the oak.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a service, you don't get company's like this anymore. Excellent service super logs and staff polite honest and pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Big crate of clean kiln dried wood, good mix of size and easy to stack in the wood store.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good product good service delivered on time definitely use again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product. Well-dried, ready to burn and giving great heat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The crate came tightly packed with Birch logs all of equal size. As usual they were delivered within the time frame selected. I cannot fault Dalby Firewood, their's is an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dalby kiln dried Oak/Birch mix is ideal for winter nights in front of the wood burner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago