2kg Restaurant Grade Lumpwood Charcoal Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Burns very well and good size chunks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the 5* review!
Posted 5 days ago
Jamie Hayes-Goldfinch
Very impressed with this lumpwood, the 2kg bags are a prefect fit for the Kamado Classic, one bag lasted me 12hours On a low and slow and there was still some left over to go with the next bag, I think I’d get a 24hr low and slow in one 2kg bag which is superb. Lights very quick, you need to be on top of the Temp as I was getting my grill upto 250f in under 10mins. If you leave it you may overcook your Temp. I Had This lump up to 700f no problems and quick too. Will highly reccomend to all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
David Field
Just bought some charcoal from Dalby firewood and I must say what quality charcoal it is. I usually buy supermarket charcoal but not anymore.The service from Dalby was first class and smooth.will certainly buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Wade
The best charcoal I’ve ever had
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alex Williams
Fantastic lumpwood that finally gets my kamado joe up to steakhouse heat. Nice big consistent lumps
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Flannery
Good service and good communication. Lumpwood charcoal is excellent - will certainly buy again. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sue Mccathie
Charcoal is very good - just sorry we couldn’t get large bags
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Beckwith
This is a fantastic product!! The temperature stayed good and even for the whole cook and lasted well. I also used it in my smoker it stayed alight for 6 hours without a top up, also added great flavour. I will buy again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fusion Trading
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Mossop
Good clen burner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anglesley Stoves And Fires
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Superb quality, easy to light, ready to cook on quickly, burns ferociously hot, all the charcoal is good size, without the dust and tiny fragments found in cheap grade supermarket and diy stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago