yourmobile.com Reviews

3.46 Rating 39 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend yourmobile.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read yourmobile.com Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how yourmobile.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Laney was Very responsive, kept in tuch, monitored my phine av=activity and issues and di all she could to resolve it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I find the staff very good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A total misleading scam avoid at all costs, an agent phones claiming to be from your current provider then quickly switches you to the account manager, who tells you not to accept calls from the network you are on as they can be aggressive. By the end of trying to get out of the contract the only person who was aggressive was the account manager and she plucked a £300 fee from midair, claiming there is no cooling off period. All I can say is this company must be rolling in it and their customer service is appalling. It seems strange how they haven’t been closed down due to ample people expressing similar concerns
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your review, we are sorry you weren't happy with the contract and we can see that we never proceeded with this and indeed did not charge any cancellation charges. We find it rather odd that you state that the team was aggressive as we can not find any evidence of this in the calls we hold on the system.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Misleading sales call referencing "yourmobile plan" so you think that you are talking to your current supplier combined with manipulative sales patter leading you to say yes so that you can be tied in to a verbal contract you do not want. Do not be fooled. Stay away from them. If you have been caught, complain to the ombudsman and any other forum you can find. These practices need to be stopped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Annonymous We are sorry you are not happy but as explained the contract is a business-to-business contract and does not have a cooling-off period, this was advised before you agreed to proceed. We are not sure how giving our name as yourmobile.com or telling you that the contract is via plan.com constitutes purporting to be from a network. We are very clear that we are calling from yourmobile.com.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from yourmobile . Jade was exceptionally good in dealing with and setting up my contract. Any problems/questions that arose were solved quickly and understandably. Highly recommended. Thanks Lee.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent very profesional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Do not touch them with a barge pole. They want around £2000 from us to cancel a contract which they paid us £289 for. Total rip-off and when I took it up with them, they basically said 'Tough-luck. You agree to our T & C's' even when I pointed out that these were totally unreasonable. Like talkinmg to robots!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, unfortunately, the contract was only agreed late last year and therefore you are only 6 months into a 36-month contract. We have listened to the call that you refer to and your recollection is not quite right, the agent carefully explained to you the contract length and that there would be exit fees applied if you cancelled before the end of the contracted period. You can of course cancel at any time but you would be responsible for the payment of the balance of the airtime to the contracted end date as you would with any other contract. You have failed to mention that at the time of taking the contract a new handset was not requested indeed the account holder decided to take a sim-only plan at a reduced cost to that of the previous contract with EE. If you would like further information please call us on 0345 222 6000
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and simple transfer from my old provider. My data has improved and the customers service team are lovely and personable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Don’t take out a contract with these awful people. Stick to reputable companies who give you what you want unlike this company who give you what they want. Surprised anyone would enter into a contract with them complete rip off merchants.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are sorry you feel that way, unfortunately, as you have chosen to remain anonymous it is impossible for us to look into the claims you have made. If you would like to discuss any issues we would of course be happy to help. Please call our team on 0345 222 6000
Posted 4 months ago
Cold calling scammers. Call you pretending to be your current provider , do not record this part of the call with the lies and as it is a business contract you have no comeback. Liars.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So far so good. Small independent company but found them very clear and helpful, professional and human! Surprises me all the bad reviews saying they are conning people. Maybe a disgruntled ex employee? Got a new phone 2 days later, cheaper deal than my previous one. They’re also paying my old contract off when I’ve paid my first bill
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This company are fraudulently pretending to be from your mobile provider. They first ring pretending to be from EE or O2 who ever you are with and tell you they are transferring you over to yourmobile this is so they can convince you to renew your contract with them ( a 3 year contract) they try to do this verbally on the phone. They are nothing to do with your own mobile provider and have simply bought your information, I have checked them out at companies house it’s a very small operation who have worked a lot on their script to convince you into trusting them. Someone in authority needs to close them down ASAP. They will lie and cheat to defraud you please be careful and check them out before agreeing to anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I never recommend Yourmobile to anyone else. This Company is the worse that I ever dealt with. Please, people, who are thinking of going in to contract with this company, be very, very careful. They would sell sand to the Arabs, but when you realize it's too late. Then you in a contract without an option to cancel. The lady salesperson talks so quickly promising you a wonderful deal that you can't get out of. The signal is no good anywhere, even in the Town. How they can sleep at night?? I do not know.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had an issue with the final bill payment from my old provider and how it would be covered between yourmobile and myself. Im really pleased with the outcome and Audrey was great in getting my issue sorted out! Thanks Audrey! Would give 5 stars next time if the issue was sorted out quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
delivered on time slight blip getting connected but soon rectified by excellent customer service from Sian she is a Star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful throughout moving from EE to yourmobile.com. Loads of patience and advice to see us through
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Online chat was brilliant and very helpful. Sorted out my problem straight away!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke with Hailey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hailey Hamer was very helpful, such a pleasant person to talk to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
yourmobile.com is rated 3.46 based on 39 reviews