yourmobile.com Reviews

3.35 Rating 17 Reviews
59 %
of reviewers recommend yourmobile.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read yourmobile.com Reviews
Wonderful help from the team, helped me get all my emails back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Phillip,

Thank you for your positive review, we will pass this on to Sian in Client Services.
If you have any issues at all please do give us a call on 0345 222 6000.
Posted 1 day ago
Found the call very helpfull . The lady was very friendly and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The lady in customer services was so helpful. Got my phone up and running in no time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service and great team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and cut my Bill's by over half thank you yourmobile.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The company has cut my bill in half. Great customer service throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a delightful team they have at this company, pleasure to deal with and saved me money on my bills.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from start to finish. Thanks for all of your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with the service from yourmobile.com. Customer Service team were great, helped me with my phone
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Feel very let down by this company from start to finish. I was sent the wrong phone, had an international bar placed on my phone(twice!) after repeatedly saying that I MUST have unlimited international calls and texts to be able to run my business. One of these bars left me stranded at 2am on an unlit road, in a snow storm, in the mountains of France with no way of calling my breakdown service, or even customer services! Now it transpires that I only have 60 minutes of international calls per month and I am receiving huge bills, and they can't find the initial phone calls from them trying to poach me from my old provider, only the verification call where they rattled through everything very quickly. So, according to them I transferred from a company that I was perfectly happy with, to move to them and get less for my money. Now I am tied into a contact with someone who I don't trust and is providing me with less of a service than I had. Wish I had never heard of yourmobile ,they have cost me an incredible amount of time, stress and money, and a massive amount of damage to my business reputation due to not being able to contact my customers. It would take pages and pages to explain all the issues that I have had fully, but all they care about is getting your money.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had an unsolicited call from them regarding upgrading my O2 account to business. Told them no thanks as assumed it was an O2 call. Then I contacted O2 as I stated I did not want any marketing calls. They said it was not them so I phoned the number and it was yourmobile.com. My question, how did they know I was on O2 (my number has been ported a number of times, originally from EE) and how did they know I was not a business account holder? In other words how did they acquire the data to call me? Anyway blocked now.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DONT USE THEM!!!!!!! I can’t get anyone to sort out my problems with them, they have miss sold me 4 phone contracts, I’m going to leave a bad review every day , until my problem is resolved
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Avoid this company at all cost I'm now tied into a 36month contract that I cant get out if. They fail to mention that you are billed for first 2 months at your first bill. Customer service is appalling to try and deal with. !!
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a joke of a company gets you to sign up to a fantastic deal that you are locked into a 36 month deal that was higher than we wanted to pay. Avoid at all costs
4 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Terrible company completely took advantage of our situation when they sold us these phone contracts that was only 24 months then went up to 36 months. No upgrades no courtesy calls only increasingly expensive monthly bills. Would stay away from this company.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Biggest mistake i made is trusting this company. After I was sold to one the phone on Monday by Jade, i agreed to go ahead and sign up on Tuesday to getting a new line and phone. I was told the phone will be delivered the next day and it didn't arrive on the agreed date. The phone arrived without a sim card, I was told the sim will arrive the next day and it didn't arrive either. Now my old provider has cut me off and no new sim card has arrived either. So anyone trying to call me is getting a msg saying 'this number is no longer available' There is also no cooling off period, so i have asked them to cancel and they said it is not possible even though its only been 2 days since i signed up. They have no customer service after you agree to go ahead. The lady on the phone, is trying to blame me for not calling and saying my sim has arrived. They do not send anything recorded delivery, so no tracking is available. So as a business owner, i would highly suggest you avoid going with this company.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Dalvinder,

Thank you for your review, we take every one very seriously. I believe our team have already been in contact with you regarding the delivery issues and that we have arranged for another SIM card to be issued. The original SIM cards were sent out via Royal Mail on 2nd April and they should have been with you no later than 3rd April

We do pride ourselves on our customer service and we are sorry you feel we have fallen short.

We can see that your phone was scheduled for next day delivery but this do not actually arrive until the day after.

Please be assured we were not blaming you in any respect, we were simply checking that you had received the pre-port text asking you to contact us if you had not received the SIM cards.

Please do let us know if there are any further issues.
Posted 10 months ago
yourmobile.com is rated 3.35 based on 17 reviews