YourProductsBranded.co.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 97 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend YourProductsBranded.co.uk
Read YourProductsBranded.co.uk Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lee Stapleford managed my order for some mugs in a very professional and friendly manner. The order was processed quickly: Following my initial enquiry on 20th June I received the order on 7th July. The mug & graphic are really good quality.
Posted 3 years ago
The daubers look great and were delivered quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
I dealt with Tom Miller who quickly provided me with quotes and proofs. Minor changes were required because I decided I wanted the colours reversed, and we subsequently placed our order. Everything went smoothly. We hope to do more business in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
when I contact YPB I only had a small turn around time I needed the products quickly Louis was really helpful from start to finish always making sure he kept in contact every step of the way . I will definitely be using Your Products Branded for future products .
Posted 3 years ago
I haven't received them yet but Tom has been extremely helpful and speedy with his responses
Posted 3 years ago
Worked with Tom - happy to help always and can find things others cannot!
Thanks

David Easton , Portako
Posted 3 years ago
Jon Heap, Account Manager, was absolutely brilliant: professional, helpful and fast at response! The folders are looking REALLY GREAT, very robust, nice quality and fast delivery!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent value and quality with great service by Louis :)
Posted 3 years ago
Good customer comunications and managed to speed up the delivery date for us.
Thank you will be using again.
Posted 3 years ago
Very responsive, great customer service, Lovely badges. Good price.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service, great communication and a fantastic product. Lee, our Account Manager was great and always updated us on everything. Very happy with everything.
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely fast, and reliable with good quality merchandise. The sales manager, Tom Miller, is very responsive and helpful and provides a fantastic service.
Posted 3 years ago
Delighted with our personalised sun glasses . Excellent service by Louis Allen .
Thank you very much
Sally on behalf of SA Academy
Posted 3 years ago
Not only were productsbranded.co.uk the most competitive in terms of price, the customer service has been excellent and the turnaround really quick. Louis (Allen) has been fantastic - thank you, we will definitely be back!!
Posted 3 years ago
I put in a very rushed order and Lee ensured everything arrived bang on time. I would definitely recommend Your Products Branded
Posted 3 years ago
Been dealing with Tom who pushed through 1000 keyrings, 1000 bags, 500 pens s all printed with and delivered within 3-5 working days as i had to approve the artwork still.

Could not ask for a better service and Tom made dealing with the company a pleasure and took all the stress off me for this rush job.

This will be the only company i will use from now on for promotional items as they deliver an amazing service at great value.

Hope to have another order for you's soon.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi David, it's great to hear that Tom was able to handle your order with the quick turnaround time. We look forward to working with you more in the future!
Posted 3 years ago
Dealing with Lee at your products branded was easy and professional. A pleasure.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review, I'll pass your kind comments on to Lee.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, simple and easy and very accommodating to our product needs. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for writing a review. We're pleased to hear you were happy with the team's work.
Posted 3 years ago
The product is perfect and they accommodated a very tight turnaround. Lee was very helpful throughout. It would be a 5 star perfect score if payment had been simpler, but their payment terms were very different to ours and it took a while to receive confirmation that our stock was in production due to this.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for writing a review and thank you for the feedback on our payment terms.
Posted 3 years ago
Louis supported us throughout the whole process - we needed a product to be made and delivered with a very tight turn around and he ensured this happened within our timescales. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Calum, thank you for the review, we're pleased that we were able to work to your tight deadline.
Posted 3 years ago
YourProductsBranded.co.uk is rated 4.94 based on 97 reviews