YourProductsBranded.co.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 97 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend YourProductsBranded.co.uk
Read YourProductsBranded.co.uk Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We recently used your products branded when ordering branded fidget spinners. We had a very tight deadline and were extremely pleased with the service we received. Mash was brilliant and very efficient both in replying to emails and getting the products to us as quickly as possible. The products arrived and were a massive hit! Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Sara, it's great to hear Mash was able to help you out through your order. I'll make sure to pass your praise on to him!
Posted 3 years ago
I was pleased with everything from e-mails to conversations on the telephone - particularly with Lee. He has been most helpful in all aspects of my purchase. I am particularly pleased with the speed of delivering my Paper Slitters.
I will certainly recommend your company to my colleagues.
Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for writing a review Les, it's great to hear you received our high standards of service from Lee.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from Mash, products look great and arrived in a tight timeframe. Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review, it's great to hear your feedback. We're pleased to hear you were happy with your products.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank You to Louis Allen & the team at yourproductsbranded all very kind and accommodating. The products were delivered on time. Excellent service & product
Posted 3 years ago
It's great to hear you had a good experience with all of our staff. Thank you for the order and your review.
Posted 3 years ago
We had an urgent order and Louis Allen and the rest of the yourproductsbranded team were very kind and accommodating. The products were delivered on time (even quicker than expected) and the quality was good.
Posted 3 years ago
Communication was good with quick and helpful email replies, prompt delivery and good prices.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordering was a straightforward process, simple to arrange with prompt communication and feedback from Lee (Stapleford). Items delivered as promised and I'm looking forward to sending these out to our members.
Posted 3 years ago
Customer Service was 1st Class
Product was excellent
Delivery was as promised
Posted 3 years ago
I required the goods urgently. Tom Miller was excellent and handled my enquiry professionally and promptly. I received the goods earlier than my deadline. I am very impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
the product was well produced and well presented and Louis was there from the start to the finish !! delivery was made today and he was on the phone checking what our opinion was ..
good customer services .. impressed... very best regards eddie buist action international
Posted 3 years ago
Jon was amazingly helpful at getting a series of quotes and getting adjustments to the image provided. Would definitely be using the company again. The fridge magnets I got are fabulous and everyone in the company loves them!
Posted 3 years ago
Louis was excellent, delivered an excellent service and our product was delivered promptly.

Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
I was very impressed with the product and service given by the company. Especially the sales manager Tom he was very calm with me because I kept changing the design.
Posted 3 years ago
really quick turn around and the final product looked great
Posted 3 years ago
Really quick turn around thanks to Louis Allen and the team and the final product looks great!
Posted 3 years ago
Louis was very helpful, quick and attentive.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered some branded earphones for our business and was very happy with the end result. Was able to obtain a sample in advance and excellent communication and follow up from Louis throughout
Posted 3 years ago
Dealt with Jon Heap, even though my order was relatively small he was very helpful. I'll use for future bits that I want branded.
Posted 3 years ago
Jon Heap was very helpful, the design looks great and arrived in good time.
Posted 3 years ago
Products arrived in good time for our event. Tom worked to the deadline brilliantly.

Product is of good quality and great value for money.
Will definitely be ordering other products from here again.
Posted 3 years ago
YourProductsBranded.co.uk is rated 4.94 based on 97 reviews