YourProductsBranded.co.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 97 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend YourProductsBranded.co.uk
Read YourProductsBranded.co.uk Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lee Stapleford did exactly what he said he would , helpful and on time
Posted 3 years ago
""QUICK QUOTE, PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL WITH BRILLLIANT PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE
Posted 3 years ago
"The badges are exactly what we wanted and arrived at exactly the right time for our event."
Posted 3 years ago
Lee was great throughout the process. The product was great and was on time!
Posted 3 years ago
Mash Odera was really helpful throughout the whole process, even when we changed the logo at the last moment! the products arrived well in advance of when we needed them, and are good quality and have come individually wrapped in their own boxes, which is a bonus.
thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Jon Heap has been brilliant! He was more than happy to help get us the right product. Thank you Jon, the finishing product (Branded Mousemats) look great!
Posted 3 years ago
FANTASTIC! Louis could not have been more helpful, my foil balloons have arrived today with my company logo and chosen text on and they look so professional, i will not hesitate to use YourProductsBranded again for future marketing materials. Thanks Guys!
Posted 3 years ago
Lois was very easy to deal with and very edfivient and helpful. Very happy with the products and arrived on time.
Posted 3 years ago
From 1st contact with our Account Manager Lee to receiving our order of fidget spinners, I have been delighted with the service and professionalism of your company. High quality products with prompt delivery. Our customers have been very complimentary and I can highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely thrilled with the service, speed and attention to detail. Louis paid close attention to our needs, and delivered on-schedule. Everything you could ask for.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, and quality products. We ordered a variety of fidget spinners, which our customers all loved.
Posted 3 years ago
An extremely professional, polite and responsive company who put the customer at the centre of everything they do. The products I received were of extremely high quality and exactly as I envisioned. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
I am extremely impressed with the service that I receive from YourProductsBranded. From the moment I sent my enquiry, responses were quick and the Account Manger I dealt with, Lee, was polite from the outset. Even when I required a couple of changes to be made, nothing was ever too much hassle and turn around time was quick. I'd highly recommend YourProductsBranded if you want something done to a high standard and turned around quickly. Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Louis for all of your help with our recent order of fidget spinners. I received these today after and I am delighted with the quality and customer service. I can highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 years ago
We were let down by another supplier and Your Products Branded stepped in to save the day! Massive thank you to Lee Stapleford for being so supportive, reassuring and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
fantastic service! Great communication and fab product delivered quickly. thank you Louis!
Posted 3 years ago
Tom Miller was really helpful from start to finish - could not fault any of his service !!!! Will be sure to order with again
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the great review, it's fantastic to hear about our team's customer service. Tom is looking forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 3 years ago
Louis was very helpful and kept me updated with the progress of my order. Very good service
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review Alex, I'll pass your comments on to Louis too, he'll be happy to hear the feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
Louis and the team were very helpful with assisting me with all my queries and made the ordering process nice and easy. They kept in contact with me and kept me updated on all stages of the process from ordering, product production and delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review, it's great to hear your kind words. We hope you enjoy your printed products!
Posted 3 years ago
I order my shaker bottles from Tom on a regular basis, Service has always been very quick, which suits the way we like to work.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Sol, we really appreciate your continued custom. I'll make sure to pass your comments on to Tom too.
Posted 3 years ago
YourProductsBranded.co.uk is rated 4.94 based on 97 reviews