Yell.com Reviews

4.04 Rating 631 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Yell.com
7278 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
120 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
87 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
393 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
1592 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
12PM - 2PM
1589 Review Views
2 New Reviews Written
2PM - 4PM
1317 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
1312 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
660 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
86 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
78 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yell.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"The are professionals only how to take your money and the don't do nothing special. They charge me a contact for 1 year and from the first month the service was bad very bad. Please believe me and be careful people. Very bad experience a madness for your company."
Posted 1 hour ago
Are you Yell.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Talking to Amy made it very easy and comfortable"
Posted 12 hours ago
"Very helpfully professional service I was introduced to some great new tools to extend reach out on to other platforms with marketing etc"
Posted 12 hours ago
"Melissa Froseli - fantastic service from start to finish. Very warm and helpful. Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend this lady and service at Yell."
Posted 14 hours ago
"Very helpful service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, very positive, was able to get a 3rd party to sort out a technical query. Personal service, could not ask for,more"
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely service and very helpful staff."
Posted 4 days ago
"Brillian service, very efficient."
Posted 4 days ago
"found this to be really easy set up process and would highly recommend yell ."
Posted 4 days ago
"This company are brutal. They are a bunch of amateurs who will take your money and offer nothing. Call centres around the world, site designed in India, rude customer service operators who constantly hang up. I took out a years contract and didn’t have one single contact from my website. Thieves who couldn’t care less about their customers once they have tied you in. They never respond in writing orcyo e- mails. Worst experience I have ever had. I was even told the reason I hadn’t generated any business through the site was down to Brexit."
Posted 4 days ago
"Coral has just finished explaining the set up process to us and I have found all of this extremely helpful. Walked me through everything step by step and made everything easy. I would reccomend to anyone."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great experience many thanks for your help!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great help in understanding goggle and how it works ,also helped us change certain options on our yell page ,very helpful indeed"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great help, patient, informative and easy to talk to"
Posted 5 days ago
"Really friendly team. Complex to understand the process but seems to work and they know what they are doing"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very friendly on the phone and happy to work around my availability. Process was straight forward. Looking forward to seeing how it turns out."
Posted 6 days ago
"Just got off the phone with Neil Brown, and Catherine Doran. These people are very good at their jobs and helped me to make the right decisions regarding my new business. I am usually a very cynical, hard-to-please individual, however; Neil & Catherine sorted me out. I know in my heart I've done the right thing."
Posted 6 days ago
"Am very happy with the friendly support i got building my website. @mariothompsonuk.com"
Posted 6 days ago
"My faith has been restored in Yell in the last few weeks. I'm actually getting the call backs as requested and issues resolved. Don't know what's changed but it's certainly for the better."
Posted 6 days ago
"Had a very good experience reviewing our account products with the help of James Martin. everything was explained very well and made very easy."
Posted 6 days ago
Yell.com is rated 4.04 based on 631 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support