Yell.com Reviews

3.53 Rating 260 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend Yell.com
910 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
60 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
59 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
163 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
60 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
4PM - 6PM
60 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
35 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
301 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
45 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yell.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Pressure selling. over priced and you can tell its all done offshore."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Are you Yell.com? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Yell.com receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Don't believe the five star reviews on here. Look for reviews from existing customers. Load of rubbish products made on the cheap in India"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great service so far, looking forward to seeing the web design"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service from Lisa-Marie, imformative, helpful and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I hope people will read the reviews before deciding to do business with them...All of these 'nice' reviews either is written by them, or the customer is new and doesn't know how bad they are!!! They also asked us to ask our friends to give good reviews, this company is a fake!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service so far - looking forward to using the reputation manager"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Jeremy at yell was very helpful in explaining, and setting up my social media pages"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very friendly customer service and easy to chat to! Very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Jack C from Yell.com was extremely helpful made the whole journey from start to finish so stress free. My account was setup smoothly with great effort and skills very clear, concise and could understand every word. Brilliant service thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ray, my website adviser was very helpful and took the time to run through the new set-up and had good ideas to enhance my new website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ricky & Rachel are very helpful & dedicated, helping me through the process of the setup."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Rachael Smith helped me set up reputation manager, she was really helpful and explained things calmly and thoroughly and guided me through step by step. Thank you for a stress free set up!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First class customer service & communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A very nice helpful company to deal with. Always able to explain things so you can understand it and put it into action"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The help I have been given from Leanne, James and Martin has been wonderful. My account has been set up smoothly and along the way suggestions were made as to how I could improve my business advertising. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"great customer service, really helpful rep was not pushy and the aftersales process of checking everything with my google adwords was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Friendly, helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Website they build you do not own!!! It's underhand to get you to stay a customer. Impossible to speak to someone as all their staff including website writers and ppc are off-shore - SEO - don't make me laugh...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"only bothered about getting me to sign a 12 month contract - soon as that was done no one ever called me back Wanted to cancel but they said if I did it will go to Moorcroft debt collection straight away. Don't leave reviews until you've been a customer for a while!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"jack was very smooth and helped our business with great effort and skills thanks Jack!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Yell.com is rated 3.53 based on 260 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support