Solid Print3D Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 45 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Solid Print3D Ltd
Read Solid Print3D Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Solid Print3D Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Antonio
Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Steve Atkinson
Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Steve Atkinson
Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Steve Atkinson
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Geroge was great at explaining all the ins and outs of the Form 3 and PreForm. Answered any questions we had and even stayed to talk about 3D scanning.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great training provided by George @ Solid Print, made the SLA traning course relatable to our business and requirements. Solid Print also provie a quick and efficient purchasing process, delivering most consumables next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service went above and beyond to assist me, really impressed with the service, 5 stars!
Posted 1 month ago
We bought 7x series from them and George did SLA training course for it. In depth training with plenty of explanations and answers to our questions. Was an interesting training with our model review and recommendations.
Posted 1 month ago
Reached out for some information on trying to make a print which will simulate an injection overmolded process. Neil very quickly told me that this type of print is very possible and gave me some tips on how it could possibly be achieved. He is very knowledgeable and professional. It is not often to get a chat window where the person on the other side isn't just reading from a script or trying to sell you something. This was truly lovely experience, customer service like this just does not come around very often.
Posted 1 month ago
In looking for 3D printer advice, I started a chat and Neil was a HUGE help in my research process. He was able to suggest machines that met my needs. He was patient and answered all of my questions. Thanks Neil!
Posted 2 months ago
Really knowledgeable trainer who was able to answer all our questions
Posted 2 months ago
Attended the SLA training course in-person. The team were very welcoming. George E was extremely knowledgeable and personable. The course covered all aspects of the printing process from design to post-processing in good detail, and gave me the background knowledge and confidence to try different setups. George's recommendations based on first-hand experience were invaluable and I feel comfortable getting in touch for advice going forward. Thank you for an informative and fun day!
Posted 2 months ago
Very lucky to be invited to join colleagues who were looking take the second steps into 3D scanning and printing on a visit to Solid Print3D. Very interesting time spent discussing options and exploring capabilities. Delighted we will be taking the plunge and adopting 3D scanning and printing technologies as a way to progress the business.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly fast helpful and efficient service as always from Tom Neil and Dean. (SLA materials order). Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Stella Install and training on MarkForged Desktop 3D printer by George Ebeling, with great patient sales support from Tom Marlow-Gilks. Thanks Guys. Also very impressed by prices and service from Solid print3D - transparent pricing, free shipping, and clear website all add up to a no-brainer decision to use and recommend Solid print3D for all 3D printing needs.
Posted 3 months ago
All good ! Informative, friendly, non pushy, good prices (as opposed to competitors who take the P !!, especially on addons and highly profitable 'services') .
(MAS Design Products Ltd) - Posted 4 months ago
Quick accurate response. Addressed my questions professionally.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing support on a Sunday afternoon. Excellent product recommendations and resulted in a purchase. I look forward to continuing to work with Solid Print 3D.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant support. Always happy to help when needed. Looking forward to working with them!
Posted 4 months ago
Quick response, good knowledge, know what they're talking about, good partnerships that give the same excellent service. Overall v helpful team
Posted 4 months ago
Hi J, Thank you for your kind review. All the team have been working very hard to ensure we can continue to provide our customers with the service they expect. Kind regards, Solid Print3D
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service and incredibly knowledgeable. I very much would recommend. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Harry!
Posted 4 months ago
Great work by Jack and the Team, no drama.. Very impressed.
(IESA Limited) - Posted 4 months ago
Dear Richard, We are glad to know you are impressed with our service, we look forward to doing business with you soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
(High Commission For Pakistan) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Adil!
Posted 4 months ago
Appreciate the backup, when required nice to know someone is there.
(Chris Ward Engineering Ltd.) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for your review, we are glad you are happy with our service!
Posted 4 months ago
Solid Print3D Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 45 reviews