Solid Print3D Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Solid Print3D Ltd
Read Solid Print3D Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Solid Print3D Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Antonio
Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Steve Atkinson
Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Steve Atkinson
Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Steve Atkinson
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stella Install and training on MarkForged Desktop 3D printer by George Ebeling, with great patient sales support from Tom Marlow-Gilks. Thanks Guys. Also very impressed by prices and service from Solid print3D - transparent pricing, free shipping, and clear website all add up to a no-brainer decision to use and recommend Solid print3D for all 3D printing needs.
Posted 4 days ago
All good !
Informative, friendly, non pushy, good prices (as opposed to competitors who take the P !!, especially on addons and highly profitable 'services') .
(MAS Design Products Ltd) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick accurate response. Addressed my questions professionally.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing support on a Sunday afternoon.

Excellent product recommendations and resulted in a purchase.

I look forward to continuing to work with Solid Print 3D.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant support. Always happy to help when needed. Looking forward to working with them!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response, good knowledge, know what they're talking about, good partnerships that give the same excellent service. Overall v helpful team
Posted 1 month ago
Hi J,

Thank you for your kind review.

All the team have been working very hard to ensure we can continue to provide our customers with the service they expect.

Kind regards,

Solid Print3D
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and incredibly knowledgeable. I very much would recommend. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Harry!
Posted 1 month ago
Great work by Jack and the Team, no drama.. Very impressed.
(IESA Limited) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Richard,

We are glad to know you are impressed with our service, we look forward to doing business with you soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
(High Commission For Pakistan) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Adil!
Posted 1 month ago
Appreciate the backup, when required nice to know someone is there.
(Chris Ward Engineering Ltd.) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are happy with our service!
Posted 1 month ago
Supply is very good the web site payment systems is poor
(3D Clever) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your review. We are addressing your concerns by improving our payment system. We hope that you come back to see how we’ve implemented your feedback. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to working with you soon!

Solid Print3D
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and helpful service. Excellent support when my machine broke down in sourcing new parts and instructions even when I hadn't purchased it from them.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tom,

Thank you for your review, our Technical Support team work hard to exceed customer expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
Great introduction to the product and its abilities. Flexible scheduling and well organized. George did a remarkable job making sure we had the correct information and know where to get it need be. Good customer service skills in accommodating unforeseen inconveniences. Excellent company to do business with, responsive and great team effort!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Fatch,

Thank you for your review. We’re glad you had a good experience, and hope to keep working with you soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from the guys at solid print from start to finish. Communication is second to none and I felt very well looked after throughout the process. Would highly recommend SolidPrint3D and will be using these guys again!
Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Antonio,

We're happy you had a good experience doing business with us!

Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
We look forward to working with you in the future!

Kind regards,

Solid Print3D
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with and always quick to send out orders for consumables, plus competitively priced.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Rob, our team work hard to get all orders out the same day. Glad you are happy with our service!

Solid Print3D
Posted 1 month ago
The service and support we receive from Tom at SP3D as fantastic. Tom's expertise and experience in the field provides us with the means to receive high-quality 3D printed parts in short lead times. We have been able to reduce our research and development time by rapidly reducing the time taken to evolve a design in reality and create a proof of concept validation.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Justin,

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. Looking forward to being your 3D printing and scanning supplier in the long run! Please keep us updated about your future experiences.

Kind regards,

Solid Print3D
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for helping with getting my first 3D print!
I found the support to be very good and prompt.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Sanket.

Our team work very hard to process and get your orders dispatched the same day.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from the team at Solid Print 3D. David was most helpful and provided samples in the materials we were looking at introducing to our service bureau for a new FormLabs 3 SLA 3D Printer. The team were able to answer all my technical questions prior to purchase and the item arrived on a fast, next-day service.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sam,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Customer service is one of our priorities and we are glad that we met that mark!

Kind regards,

Solid Print3D
Posted 1 month ago
“I collected my Peel 2 CAD from Solid Print 3D today and combined the trip with a day’s on site training. The training was an invaluable way to better understand the functionality of the equipment and the associated software. It was expertly communicated in a relaxed, clear and unhurried manner using a variety of scanning samples. I now have a comprehensive understanding of the product such that I can tackle tasks with confidence. Thoroughly recommended”
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Edward,

Thank you for your kind review.

All the team have been working very hard to ensure we can continue to provide our customers with the service they expect. Your review certainly put a smile on a few faces.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Solid Print3D
Posted 1 month ago
Great in terms of communication, Excellent customer service - was able to deliver the right material for the job.

Was left disappointed with the longevity of the prints as one ripped within 2 minutes.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ben, thanks for the positive review. We're pleased were we able to narrow down to the right material for you by supplying a few different samples. We hope you're enjoying using the machine and please let us know if you need us.
Posted 6 months ago
Solid Print3D Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 35 reviews