Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 33 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd
Read Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd Reviews
Absolute pleasure helpful staff, easy transaction, would highly recommend and of course,I will be back next time when am after something. Cheers Wayne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient, helpful and polite. A joy to order from. Quality materials too. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
People nice, product good, delivery app a joke said I would be notified when delivery was due, nothing happened and driver said he knew nothing about it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding service from staff and they went the extra mile to deliver my order thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vary helpful for the DIY'er. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Great products at a great price
Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd 5 star review on 26th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service and delivery. Product carefully and securely wrapped for good protection. Would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have always had great customer service from this company and there prices are very competitive a pleasure doing business with them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was fine, found the sizes I wanted, also I have a call to make sure somebody will help the driver to download the items....one little slip....nobody told the driver to send me a text half an hour before arrive to ask for extra help due to the sizes of the polycarbonate sheets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from a friendly local company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very helpful company who keeps you informed and always willing to offer advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received excellent service from Paul and his team,updated at each stage of the order from order placement through to delivery Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Steven, thank you so much for the 5 star reveiw, this is greatly appreciated. We hope the corrugated roofing you purchased did the job, if you need any assistance in the future please feel free to come back to us, kind regards, Paul.
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn’t do enough for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Damian, thank you for taking the time out to leave this reveiw, this really means a lot to our small team. I'm sure the skirting you purchased looks great installed. Thanks again, Paul.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, would definitely use again. Couple of items were wet inside packaging, not a big problem but supplier needs to be made aware. These were the snap down glazing bars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A pleasure to buy from
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and delivered on time. Will deal with again.
Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd 5 star review on 24th June 2021 Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd 5 star review on 24th June 2021 Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jose, thank you so much for the reveiw and the images, awesome job, it looks so realistic. Looking forward to dealing with you again at some point in the near future.
Posted 3 months ago
bang on from start to finish defantly recommend them to anyone one happy customer 👍 keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have used these guys a fee times now, quick easy delivery with really competitive prices. A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very accommodating when I needed the hygiene board next day. Prompt delivery on time. Would definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 33 reviews