Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd
Read Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd Reviews
Couldn’t do enough for me
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, would definitely use again. Couple of items were wet inside packaging, not a big problem but supplier needs to be made aware. These were the snap down glazing bars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A pleasure to buy from
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and delivered on time. Will deal with again.
Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd 5 star review on 24th June 2021 Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd 5 star review on 24th June 2021 Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
bang on from start to finish defantly recommend them to anyone one happy customer 👍 keep up the good work.
Posted 1 month ago
Have used these guys a fee times now, quick easy delivery with really competitive prices. A+++
Posted 1 month ago
Very accommodating when I needed the hygiene board next day. Prompt delivery on time. Would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional friendly service good quality materiels sold at competatve prices good comunication nice to find a supplier that does what they say there going to do thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product, organisation and delivery very professional
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, nothing is too much trouble for them.. Would definitely recommend, great value for money too..
Posted 2 months ago
Great, quick process and service. quick delivery. would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
10/10 customer service, quick delivery... definitely use them again
Posted 2 months ago
excellent fast service,quality products
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mr Trown, thank you for trusting us with your order, we really appreciate it, happy to see that you have recognised our fast service, we aim to deliver quality products as fast as possible. Hope to deal with you again at some point in the future. Paul.
Posted 3 months ago
Great price Excellent communication fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mr Karczewski, thank you so much for the 5 star review, this means a lot to our team, thank you for trusting us with your order, Paul.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product at a very reasonable price. Important for me is customer service....this company goes above and beyond, best customer service I have received in years. Nothing is too much trouble.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mr Shepherd, it was our pleasure. Thank you for recognising our reasonable prices and customer service, we work really hard to get reviews like this, hope to deal with you again, we really appreciate the business. Paul.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality and good service. Delivered to the door. Will use again for for my guttering
Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mr Hallam, thank you for the 5 star review, happy to hear that you like the quality of the product and service, looking forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service, helpful friendly and would highly recommend. My house looks amazing thankyou for supplying and delivering as agreed. Will definitely recommend you to friends and family
Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd 5 star review on 8th April 2021 Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mrs Darker, thank you for your 5 star review, The embossed cladding looks great and really does smarten up the front of your house, replacing the old stone tiles really was a fantastic idea, thank you for leaving us this awesome review and thanks again for the images, this will really help our future potential customers make a choice for similar projects.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service went out there way to help me. Absolutely love my new bathrooms. Highly recommend one very happy customer
Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021 Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021 Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Natalie, WOW, the bathrooms look awesome, I am so pleased that you decided to go with the PVC Wall Panels, the white marble and concrete grey look fantastic and really does bring to life your bathrooms, thank you so much for this awesome review, it really does mean a lot to us and thank you for leaving these great images, this will undoubtedly help, other people when deciding on panel choice.
Posted 3 months ago
Provided guttering in a few days at a good price.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mr Hanson, thank you for taking the time out to leave us this 5 star review, it was great to meet you when you popped in to collect your Brown Square gutter lengths, we really do appreciate your business, hope to see again at some point in the near future.
Posted 3 months ago
Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 20 reviews