Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 45 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd
Read Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd Reviews
Great customer service . . . They called me to question my order as the colours I had selected did not match. Fortunately they saved my blushes with my client.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products at a very competitive price with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time I've used Rotherham Building Plastics will definitely be back faultless service and products
Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service lovely obliging staff very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stayed open so i could collect my order slightly after closing time helped me load it in my car and will be using there services again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpfull and great service. Items delivered to time. Fully recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quick service,good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bang on will uses again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant customer services and fantastic products 👏 many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service was excellent can’t fault you thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful supplies for the DIY'er - I needed some guttering for my shed, and Rotherham Building Plastics had the cheapest and top-quality items in stock and ready for delivery. Arrived quickly and installed easily. Highly recommend RBP for all your project needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always got good service and comunication from these guys prices very competative would be my first go to for anything plastic related
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolute pleasure helpful staff, easy transaction, would highly recommend and of course,I will be back next time when am after something. Cheers Wayne
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient, helpful and polite. A joy to order from. Quality materials too. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
People nice, product good, delivery app a joke said I would be notified when delivery was due, nothing happened and driver said he knew nothing about it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Outstanding service from staff and they went the extra mile to deliver my order thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vary helpful for the DIY'er. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service. Great products at a great price
Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd 5 star review on 26th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quick service and delivery. Product carefully and securely wrapped for good protection. Would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rotherham Building Plastics Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 45 reviews