The Protein Pick and Mix Reviews

4.8 Rating 88 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Protein Pick and Mix
Read The Protein Pick and Mix Reviews

About The Protein Pick and Mix:

The Protein Pick and Mix is the one-stop shop, dedicated to bringing you the best in tasty protein snacks, spreads, shakes, supps and free-from faves!

Visit Website

Email:

ant@proteinpickandmix.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4, Lamberts Road, Tunbridge Wells

Write Your review

Tell us how The Protein Pick and Mix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My number 1 go to site for all things supplements. The selection and Service are second to none. Cannot recommend highly enough! Can I give 6 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing products soo tasty 😋
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Great product Pic n mix protein pack pack is a great way to try new products Ghost is delicious with no caffeine crash a couple of hours after consumption
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was very happy with my order, everything I ordered came and the delivery was good. I will definitely be ordering from this website again as there were so many choices to choose from. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great choice of Protein bars, need nut free which aren’t easy to come by but you have a great selection. Delivered promptly and my son loves them. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good products that taste great, specifically their vegan selection. However the prices can be higher than other places.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased two packs of awesome vegan protein powder. No scoop in either one which is bit annoying as packet says one scoop each serving. Well where’s the scoop??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hey there!! So sorry you missed the various notices I put on the Awesome Supps product pages but this is intentional, i'm afraid! With the recent rebrand, hand-in-hand with the more recyclable bags/packs (Awesome Supps used to ship in white plastic tubs) and their newly reinforced sustainability-focused company ethos, the plastic scoops within the bags were removed. An admirable move - and I think their belief is that folks will almost certainly have appropriate scoops from prior protein purchases/kitchen scales they can use to measure the servings - but I understand where you're coming from on the convenience front and, yep, my unfortunately necessary site alerts and notices aside, it IS quite a surprise at this point not to find scoops within packs (especially when, as you say, packs may make traditional, legacy reference to 'scoops' instead of 'servings'). Perhaps it'll become more common in time not to have plastic scoops in these sorts of products... guess we'll see!! Probably a sensible, conscientious move going forward. ...can't fault the protein, though!! Always been a bestselling range for us, in tubs or, now, in gloriously green packs! Hope you're enjoying the shakes themselves and, should you be after a reload down the line, give us a shout when you stop by... i'll add-in an appropriate scoop for you myself! :) Ant
Posted 1 day ago
Wouldn’t shop anywhere else for my Protein needs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best company ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection of items, and speedy delivery. Whats not to love
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love these misfits bars! Such a variety protein pick and mix sell!
The Protein Pick and Mix 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nothing to say really. Order arrived really fast and I am happy with products I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant as always, easy it order and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and great prices, highly recommend and will be ordering from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love ordering from you guys it's always so quick and lovingly packed 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab website, wide range of products, good prices, and loads of detailed product info unlike some which only give the basics. First rate customer service, the lovely Protein Pick and Mix people are all extremely helpful and friendly. What’s not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful customer service! Such a wonderful selection of Goodies too! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the mix!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really great bars. My favourite out there!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price ok, shipping rapid. The only negative is you don’t get any free samples like most other supplement websites.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Protein Pick and Mix is rated 4.81 based on 88 reviews